Sunday, October 19, 2014

[Mini Album] BEAST - TIME [Special 7th Mini Album] (MP3)

Release Date: 2014.10.19
Genre: Ballad, Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Right on time for their fifth anniversary, BEAST is releasing their seventh mini-album Time! Following on the success of Good Luck, Yong Jun Hyung and Kim Tae Joo's Good Life team continue to be the main creative force for BEAST's music, as they wrote, composed and arranged five of the album's six tracks. Gi Kwang also participated in the songwriting again, this time on So Hot.

Track List:
01. 12시 30분
02. Drive
03. 좋은 일이야
04. 눈을 감아도
05. 가까이 (Stay)
06. So Hot (Bonus Track - CD Only)

Download Album
File: BEAST - Time [].rar
Size: 49.20 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,