Monday, October 20, 2014

[Album] SEOTAIJI - Quiet Night [VOL.9] (MP3)

서태지 9집 Quiet Night
Release Date: 2014.10.20
Genre: Alternative , Electronic Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
Track List:

01. Into
02. 소격동
03. *Title
04. 숲 속의 파이터
05. Prison Break
06. 90s ICON
07. 잃어버린
08. 비록 (悲錄)
09. 성탄절의 기적   

Download Album
File: SEOTAIJI - Quiet Night (Full Album) [].rar
Size: 76.6 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,


  1. I've always been a fan of this album. I love every song and their interpretation, unlike the albums that I found in rating which are totally boring.

  2. So notwithstanding this, mrJugnu has additionally hanging on all these another administrations like call tune administrations, dissemination of Music and Videos on Internet, YouTube, ITune, Magazines, Books and so forth.

  3. Any MP4 to MP3 converter Mac can help me to separate MP3 sound track from my downloaded MP4 Deadpool video record? " Download Ed Sheeran Songs